Profile
Manage account details.
—
—
Subscription & Data Retention
Manage billing and review the document retention policy.
Organization profile information is retained unless you request permanent account deletion. If a subscription ends, generated documents remain available for 30 days in read-only mode and archived workspace data is retained for up to 90 days after expiration.